ASEPA (as of July 1 2015) now operates under its new company constitution.

The Board of ASEPA.

THE BOARD - 2022/23

  • Natalie Hatton (WA) 
  • Diane Robertson (NSW)
  • Cameron Peverett (VIC)
  • Lorraine Hodgson (NT)
  • Byron Stuut (SA)
  • Ric Day (QLD)
  • Frank Fogliati (ACT)
  • Lisa Wright (TAS)
  • James Malone (ACT)

In addition to the Board the National Council of ASEPA comprises two sitting representatives from each of the State's in Australia. Territory and Tasmanian representation is one sitting representative. The National Council meets on a regular basis (at least once a term). Generally meetings are held by teleconference.

The Council meets face to face at least once per year.

ASEPA National President

Matthew Johnson
Mb: 0412408711

Board Chair

Cameron Peverett
Mb: 0408 013 161

Board Vice Chair

Byron Stuut 

Company Secretary/s

Ric Day / Lorraine Hodgson
Mb: 0438 713 079 or 0477362855
Email: or

Business Manager, Frank Fogliati

Retired Principal ACT

Ph: 0262058205   Fax: 62059418